Affiliated Schools

Schools affiliated for the 2022/2023 season are listed below.

Last updated 09/03/2023

Schools that make electronic payment will not be listed here until payment reaches account. Payment must be received before participation in any event is permitted for insurance purposes.

1Coláiste Muire Ennis
2Kilrush CS
3Mary Immaculate Lisdoonvarna
4Mercy Mounthawk Tralee
5St Josephs Tulla
6St Annes CC Killaloe
7CBS The Green Tralee
8Ennis CC / GC an Chláir
9Ennistymon CBS
10Pres Castleisland
11Pres Listowel
12SM Ennistymon
13St Flannans College
14Salesians Pallaskenry
15Gaelcholáiste Chiarraí
16Hazelwood College
17Rice College Ennis
18Coláiste Chiaráin
19Scariff CC
20Salesian Secondary College
21Castleisland CC
22John the Baptist CS
23Limerick ETSS
24Crescent College Comprehensive SJ
25Scoil Mhuire agus Ide NCW
26Newport College
27St John Bosco CC Kilmihil
28Mungret Community College
29St Josephs SS Spanish Point
30St Marys SS Newport
31Pobailscoil Chorca Dhuibhne
32Gaelcholaiste Luimnigh
33Villiers School
34Causeway CS
35St Pats SS Castleisland
36St Josephs CC Kilkee
37Ardscoil Rís
38St Michaels CC Kilmihil
39Glenstal Abbey School
40Presentation SS Tralee
41Castletroy College
42Scoil na Trionoide Naofa Doon
43St Clements College