Affiliated Schools 2019-20

Schools affiliated for the 2019/2020 season are listed below.

Affiliated Schools (updated 29/01/2020)

Schools that make electronic payment will not be listed here until payment reaches account. Payment must be received before participation in any event is permitted for insurance purposes.

  1. CBS Ennistymon
  2. Mary Immaculate SS Lisdoonvarna
  3. KIlrush CS
  4. Ardscoil Rís
  5. Brookfield College
  6. Presentation SS Tralee
  7. St Marys SS Newport
  8. Limerick Tutorial College
  9. Laurel Hill Secondary School
  10. St Marys CBS Tralee
  11. Gaelcholaiste Luimnigh
  12. Ennis CC / Gaelcholaiste an Chláir
  13. Limerick Educate Together SS
  14. St Flannans College
  15. St John Bosco CC Kildysart
  16. Tarbert CS
  17. Colaiste Muire Ennis
  18. Laurel Hill Colaiste
  19. St Josephs SS Tulla
  20. St Clements College
  21. Hazelwood College Dromcollogher
  22. St Annes CC Killaloe
  23. Mercy Mount Hawk (no form recd)
  24. John The Baptist CS Hospital
  25. CBS Sexton St Limerick
  26. St Patricks SS Castleisland
  27. Villiers School
  28. Salesian Secondary College Pallaskenry
  29. St Josephs SS Spanish Point
  30. Thomond CC (pending electronic payment)
  31. Colaiste Iosaef Kilmallock (pending electronic payment)
  32. Pobalscoil Chorca Dhuibhne
  33. Presentation SS Listowel
  34. St Michaels College Listowel
  35. Crescent College Comprehensive SJ
  36. Scoil na Trionoide Naofa Doon
  37. SMI Newcastlewest
  38. St Munchins College
  39. Desmond College Newcastlewest (pending payment)
  40. Scoil Pol Kilfinane (pending payment)
  41. Scariff CC
  42. Rice College Ennis
  43. Colaiste na Trocaire Rathkeale (pending payment)
  44. Kilkee CC (pending payment)
  45. St Caimins CS Shannon
  46. St Michaels CC Kilmihil (pending payment)
  47. Castletroy College (pending payment & form)
  48. Gaelcholáiste Chiarraí (pending payment)
  49. Mungret CC (pending form)
  50. Castleisland CC (pending form)