Additional Qualifiers for Munster

Due to withdrawals a number of additional athletes have qualified for Munster Schools Championships on May 21st in Waterford RSC. Please check the list below.

# Place Event Name School
1 5 Junior Boys Long Jump Michael Tony Colaiste Ide agus Iosef
2 4 Junior Boys Shot William Twomey Glenstal Abbey School
3 4 Junior Boys Javelin Casey Tanyi Salesian College Pallaskenry
4 4 Junior Boys Hammer Patrick Dowling Mercy Mount Hawk
5 5 Junior Boys Hammer Donnacha O’Callaghan St Munchins
6 3 Inter Boys 200m Sean McCarthy John The Baptist C S
7 4 Inter Boys 1500m Cathal Fitzgibbon Mount Hawk
8 4 Inter Boys High Jump William Geoghegan Hazelwood College
8 4 Inter Boys Triple Jump Kevin Drost Scariff C C
9 4 Inter Boys Shot Dovydas Baltonis Mercy Mount Hawk
10 4 Inter Boys Discus Aaron Dewey Mercy Mount Hawk
11 5 Inter Boys Discus Harry Boland Glenstal Abbey School
12 4 Senior Boys 800m Patrick Hayes Glenstal Abbey School
13 4 Minor Girls 800m Sarah Lane St Anne’s C C Killaloe
14 4 Minor Girls Shot Katelyn Reid Pobalscoil Chorca Dhuibhne
15 5 Minor Girls Shot Karina Amidat Coláiste Muire Ennis
16 4 Junior Girls 800m Ava Johnson Crescent College Comp SJ
17 4 Junior Girls Long Jump Emma Morrissey John The Baptist C S
18 5 Junior Girls Long Jump Amy O’Sullivan Mercy Mount Hawk
19 4 Junior Girls Triple Jump Janna Litchfield Mercy Mount Hawk
20 4 Junior Girls High Jump Aoife Madigan Rice College Ennis
21 4 Junior Girls Javelin Shanice Benson St Flannan’s
22 3 Inter Girls 300m Annie Russell Castletroy College
23 4 Inter Girls Long Jump Nora O’Connell Presentation Tralee
24 4 Inter Girls High Jump Laura Greene Kilrush C S
25 4 Inter Girls Shot Lauren Barrett Mercy Mount Hawk
26 6 Inter Girls Shot Tara McEvoy Coláiste Muire Ennis
27 4 Inter Girls Javelin Laura Greene Kilrush C S


Please follow and like us: