Additional Qualifiers for Munster Schools T&F

The following athletes have also qualified for Munster Schools due to other athletes opting out, etc.

Rachel Hosey Castletroy College 800 MG
Lauren Daly Coláiste Chiarain Triple JG
Zara Lappan Coláiste Chiarain High Jump JG
Jason O’Connor Coláiste Ide agus Iosef Long Jump IB
Kate Geary Coláiste na Trocaire Rathkeale Shot IG
Sean O’Connor Coláiste na Trocaire Rathkeale 800 JB
Ethan Knipe Hazelwood College 80H JB
Thomas Clancy Kilkee C C Long Jump MB
Jenny Fitzgerald Mercy Mount Hawk Javelin SG
Megan O’Donnell Mercy Mount Hawk Shot JG
Andrew Kennedy St Mary’s Newport 800 IB
Elaine Yelverton St Mary’s Newport 800 IG
Jason Foley Tarbert C S 100 SB
David Fitzmaurice Tralee CBS 80H JB
Oscar Naborczyk Tralee CBS Shot SB
Aaron Roche Tralee CBS Javelin JB
Sarah Mangan Laurel Hill Coláiste 300H IG


Results for North Munster Track & Field Championships 2014

The  results from Day 1 & Day 2 are now available. Please notify any errors to Greg Ashe ASAP.

The first two in all LANED events, the first three in ALL other track events and first three in all field events qualify by right for Munster Schools Track & Field in CIT on 17th May.

Only 100m, 800m, Long Jump, Shot & Relay events at MINOR grade.

There are also some additional qualifiers due to athlete opt outs etc – these are listed here

The timetable for Munster Schools Track & Field is posted on here

North Munster Results for Web v1